Redaksi

Lintas Media Corp.

Pimpinan Redaksi
10687063_10203166803238218_1624013962337449698_n
Nama : Irwan Hernawan
Posisi : CEO Lintas Media Corp
Email : irwan@lintasmediaonline.com / irwan.hernawan23@gmail.com



Crew Redaksi
Supervisor :
Putri Ardilla (putri.ardilla@lintasmediaonline.com)
Journalist :
Rizky Akbar (akbar@lintasmediaonline.com)
Aprilia Putri (Aprillia@lintasmediaonline.com)
Arya (Arya@lintasmediaonline.com)
Desain Grafis :
Effendi (effendi@lintasmediaonline.com)
SEO & Maintenance :
Irwan Hernawan (irwan@lintasmediaonline.com)

Alamat Redaksi
Lintas Media Corp.
Jl. Raya Gunung Sari No.211 – Surabaya
031-99532605


Top